Thursday, May 31, 2007

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Thursday, May 24, 2007

New DCSH for June!

**UPDATE - we have learned that ALL of the Camo Bane figures will include the Osito teddy bear this time around!

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

The Batman 'Hero Cycles'





LOG staff member Batlaw found these at a local grocery store. They are The Batman "hero cycles" by Hot Wheels. There are four in all, a Batman, two Jokers and a Robin! See the pics for more.

Monday, May 21, 2007

A message from our sponsor..

Join the TiVo® community. Share your favorite TV Shows, Movies and everything else your TiVo gets you including your new antennae! Click here for all the details!

You can call me.......JOKER!

Ok its not toy news..but its relvant to all Batman fans! Here is the first look at Heath Ledger as the Joker in the Dark Knight! It was revealed online this weekend!

Thursday, May 17, 2007

Friday, May 11, 2007

Thursday, May 10, 2007

Wednesday, May 09, 2007

Tuesday, May 08, 2007

Monday, May 07, 2007

Hardees/Carls Jr. Batman!


LOG staff member Batlaw obtained the Batman JLU kids meal toy from his local Carls Jr! Check out the pics!

Friday, May 04, 2007

Free Comic Book Day!

Tomorrow is Free Comic Book Day 2007 (Sat. May 5th)! Head out to your local shop to score loads of free comic loot! Wanna know what Dc comics is giving away? Check it out:



Wednesday, May 02, 2007

Hardees/Carls Jr. JLU kids meal promo

The Hardess / Carls Jr. Justice League Unlimited kids meal promotion begins today (one week late). So head out to your local restaurant and demand some JLU toys! If you get any pics of your toys and the kids meal bags we'd love to see 'em. Please email me at matt at legionsofgotham.org!

Tuesday, May 01, 2007

Our Sponsor -- Please click the link to support our site!

Do you ever feel misunderstood because you’re so passionate about something and nobody else quite shares that passion? Click here!
 

Batman News from Legions of Gotham Copyright © 2003-2016 The Atari Nation.
Visit the other sites in our network The Atari Nation, TMNT Collector, Ghostbusters Collector and Toy Story/Pixar Collector