Friday, April 08, 2011

Justice League Season Two Coming to Blu-Ray (Finally!)

Justice League Season Two Coming to Blu-Ray (Finally!)

Street Date: 7/26/11

Synopsis:  Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Green Lantern, Martian Manhunter and Hawkgirl - they have all used their unique powers to fight evil across the galaxy. These 7 super heroes unite to become the Justice League. Dangers across the galaxy threaten Deep-rooted feelings of mistrust and insecurity surface and plauge the Justice League, causing internal strife and leaving them vulnerable to attacks from their enemies. But when one of their own commits the ultimate betrayal, it could be the end of the Justice League and Earth forever. Don't' miss one second of suspense or one iota of excitement with this 26 episode collection.

Episodes:Twilight Part 1
Twilight Part 2
Tabula Rasa Part 1
Tabula Rasa Part 2
Only a Dream Part 1
Only a Dream Part 2
Maid of Honor Part 1
Maid of Honor Part 2
Hearts and Minds Part 1
Hearts and Minds Part 2
A Better World Part 1
A Better World Part 2
Eclipsed Part 1
Eclipsed Part 2
The Terror Beyond Part 1
The Terror Beyond Part 2Secret Society Part 1
Secret Society Part 2
Hereafter Part 1
Hereafter Part 2
Comfort and Joy
Wild Card Part 1
Wild Card Part 2
Starcrossed Part 1
Starcrossed Part 2
Starcrossed Part 3
Special Features:

Additional Scenes: Justice League Declassified Phil LaMarr (The Voice of Green Lantern) Takes You Behind the Scenes with the Show's
Creative Team.

Audio Commentary: Audio Commentaries on 3 select episodes with the creators and directors of the series.

Easter Eggs: Easter Egg Not to Savage, A Never Seen Before Deleted Scene with an Introduction by Producer Bruce Timm
Share This
Subscribe Here


Batman News from Legions of Gotham Copyright © 2003-2016 The Atari Nation.
Visit the other sites in our network The Atari Nation, TMNT Collector, Ghostbusters Collector and Toy Story/Pixar Collector